マナ結合 {G}

Enchantment

At the beginning of your end step, you may reveal your hand and put all land cards from it onto the battlefield. If you do, discard your hand.

Illustrated by Stephen Daniele

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for マナ結合:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The lands are put onto the battlefield during the resolution of the ability. (2004-10-04)
  • You discard all the cards still in your hand after you put the lands onto the battlefield. (2004-10-04)
  • Putting a land onto the battlefield does not count as playing a land. (2004-10-04)