Живосил {G}{G}{G}{G}{G}{G}

Существо — Элементаль

Пробивной удар

Хроматичность сила и выносливость Живосила равны количеству символов зеленой маны в мана-стоимостях перманентов под вашим контролем.

Когда природу загоняют в угол, она, подобно собственным чадам, дает внезапный отпор.

*/*

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Живосил:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This will count the number of symbols in its mana cost while it’s on the battlefield. The ability functions while it’s in other zones, but since it isn’t a permanent while in those zones it won’t count itself. (2008-08-01)
  • Chroma abilities check only mana costs, which are found in a card’s upper right corner. They don’t count mana symbols that appear in a card’s text box. (2008-08-01)
  • Chroma abilities count hybrid mana symbols of the appropriate color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U/R}{U/R} has two red mana symbols in its mana cost. (2008-08-01)