Cœur primordial {G}{G}{G}{G}{G}{G}

Créature : élémental

Piétinement

Chromatique — La force et l'endurance du Cœur primordial sont chacune égale au nombre de symboles de mana vert dans les coûts de mana des permanents que vous contrôlez.

Tout comme ses enfants, quand la nature est acculée, elle attaque.

*/*

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cœur primordial:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This will count the number of symbols in its mana cost while it’s on the battlefield. The ability functions while it’s in other zones, but since it isn’t a permanent while in those zones it won’t count itself. (2008-08-01)
  • Chroma abilities check only mana costs, which are found in a card’s upper right corner. They don’t count mana symbols that appear in a card’s text box. (2008-08-01)
  • Chroma abilities count hybrid mana symbols of the appropriate color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U/R}{U/R} has two red mana symbols in its mana cost. (2008-08-01)