尊原初 {G}{G}{G}{G}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

トランプル

彩色 ― 尊原初のパワーとタフネスは、それぞれあなたがコントロールするパーマネントのマナ・コストの緑マナ・シンボルの総数に等しい。

自然とて追い詰められれば、その仔たちの様に激しく襲い掛かる。

*/*

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 尊原初:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This will count the number of symbols in its mana cost while it’s on the battlefield. The ability functions while it’s in other zones, but since it isn’t a permanent while in those zones it won’t count itself. (2008-08-01)
  • Chroma abilities check only mana costs, which are found in a card’s upper right corner. They don’t count mana symbols that appear in a card’s text box. (2008-08-01)
  • Chroma abilities count hybrid mana symbols of the appropriate color. For example, a card with mana cost {3}{U/R}{U/R} has two red mana symbols in its mana cost. (2008-08-01)