神圣入土 {3}{W}{W}

法术

将所有生物分别置于其拥有者的牌库底。

「我宁愿听到战斗中的呼号,也不愿忍受其后的寂静。」 ~地精美境卫塔萝拉

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 神圣入土:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All creatures leave the battlefield simultaneously. They’re not destroyed; they’re just put on the bottom of their owners’ libraries. This includes token creatures, though they’ll cease to exist as soon as Hallowed Burial finishes resolving. (2008-08-01)
  • Each player chooses the relative order of the cards they are putting on the bottom of their library, regardless of who controlled them while they were on the battlefield. Players don’t reveal this order to other players. (2008-08-01)