Sepoltura Consacrata {3}{W}{W}

Stregoneria

Metti tutte le creature in fondo ai grimori dei loro proprietari.

“Preferisco le urla della battaglia al silenzio che ne segue.” —Talara, salvaincanti elfica

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sepoltura Consacrata:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All creatures leave the battlefield simultaneously. They’re not destroyed; they’re just put on the bottom of their owners’ libraries. This includes token creatures, though they’ll cease to exist as soon as Hallowed Burial finishes resolving. (2008-08-01)
  • Each player chooses the relative order of the cards they are putting on the bottom of their library, regardless of who controlled them while they were on the battlefield. Players don’t reveal this order to other players. (2008-08-01)