Funeral Glorificado {3}{W}{W}

Feitiço

Coloque todas as criaturas no fundo do grimório de seus donos.

“Eu prefiro ouvir os gritos de batalha ao silêncio que se segue.” — Talara, pulcro-protetora élfica

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Funeral Glorificado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • All creatures leave the battlefield simultaneously. They’re not destroyed; they’re just put on the bottom of their owners’ libraries. This includes token creatures, though they’ll cease to exist as soon as Hallowed Burial finishes resolving. (2008-08-01)
  • Each player chooses the relative order of the cards they are putting on the bottom of their library, regardless of who controlled them while they were on the battlefield. Players don’t reveal this order to other players. (2008-08-01)