超者の意向 {1}{G/U}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーが緑であるかぎり、それは+1/+1の修整を受けるとともに警戒を持つ。

エンチャントされているクリーチャーが青であるかぎり、それは+1/+1の修整を受けるとともに飛行を持つ。

悟りとは、偉大なるものの立場から見た平凡なものに過ぎない。

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 超者の意向:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-08-01)