Favore dell'Eminenza {1}{G/U}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

Fintanto che la creatura incantata è verde, prende +1/+1 e ha cautela.

Fintanto che la creatura incantata è blu, prende +1/+1 e ha volare.

L'illuminazione è il banale visto dalla posizione elevata del divino.

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Favore dell'Eminenza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-08-01)