Rivoltato {1}{U/R}

Istantaneo

Scambia la forza e la costituzione di una creatura bersaglio fino alla fine del turno.

Pesca una carta.

L'indole di Seyden non ha preso bene la magia del puca. Né lo ha fatto la sua faccia.

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rivoltato:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Effects that switch power and toughness apply after all other effects that change power and/or toughness, regardless of which effect was created first. (2013-04-15)
  • Switching a creature’s power and toughness twice (or any even number of times) effectively returns the creature to the power and toughness it had before any switches. (2013-04-15)