Exteriorizar {1}{U/R}

Instantáneo

Intercambia la fuerza con la resistencia de la criatura objetivo hasta el final del turno.

Roba una carta.

La personalidad de Seyden no se llevaba bien con la magia de las pucas. Su cara tampoco.

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Exteriorizar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Effects that switch power and toughness apply after all other effects that change power and/or toughness, regardless of which effect was created first. (2013-04-15)
  • Switching a creature’s power and toughness twice (or any even number of times) effectively returns the creature to the power and toughness it had before any switches. (2013-04-15)