裏返し {1}{U/R}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それのパワーとタフネスを入れ替える。

カードを1枚引く。

セイデンの性格はプーカの魔法にうまくなじめなかった。 彼の顔もそうだった。

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 裏返し:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Effects that switch power and toughness apply after all other effects that change power and/or toughness, regardless of which effect was created first. (2013-04-15)
  • Switching a creature’s power and toughness twice (or any even number of times) effectively returns the creature to the power and toughness it had before any switches. (2013-04-15)