相変位 {2}{U}

インスタント

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー最大2体を対象とし、それらを追放する。その後それらのカードをオーナーのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。

「また後でね、実験体25号と26号。今度はうまく行きそうな気がするよ。」

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 相変位:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield. (2016-07-13)
  • After each creature returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the creature that was exiled. It won’t be in combat or have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any counters on it cease to exist; Auras attached to it are put into their owner’s graveyards; and any Equipment will become unattached. (2016-07-13)