Déplacement {2}{U}

Éphémère

Exilez jusqu'à deux créatures ciblées que vous contrôlez, puis renvoyez ces cartes sur le champ de bataille sous le contrôle de leur propriétaire.

« À bientôt, cobayes 25 et 26. J'ai un bon pressentiment cette fois. »

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Déplacement:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield. (2016-07-13)
  • After each creature returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the creature that was exiled. It won’t be in combat or have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any counters on it cease to exist; Auras attached to it are put into their owner’s graveyards; and any Equipment will become unattached. (2016-07-13)