치환 {2}{U}

순간마법

당신이 조종하는 생물을 최대 두 개까지 목표로 정한다. 그 생물들을 추방한 후, 소유자의 조종하에 전장으로 되돌린다.

“곧 다시 보자, 실험체 25, 26. 이번엔 느낌이 아주 좋아!”

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 치환:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield. (2016-07-13)
  • After each creature returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the creature that was exiled. It won’t be in combat or have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any counters on it cease to exist; Auras attached to it are put into their owner’s graveyards; and any Equipment will become unattached. (2016-07-13)