Thalia, Cátara Herege {2}{W}

Criatura Lendária — Humano Soldado

Iniciativa

As criaturas e os terrenos não básicos que seus oponentes controlam entram no campo de batalha virados.

“A salvação não será concedida pelo Conselho dos Lunarcas. Ela precisa ser conquistada — ao fio da espada, se necessário.”

3/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Thalia, Cátara Herege:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect states that a creature or land enters the battlefield tapped unless a condition is met, Thalia’s last ability has it enter tapped even if that condition is true. For example, your opponent may reveal a Plains while playing Port Town (from the Shadows over Innistrad set), but Port Town will still enter tapped. (2016-07-13)
  • If Thalia enters the battlefield at the same time as an opponent’s creatures or nonbasic lands, those creatures and lands aren’t affected by Thalia’s last ability. (2016-07-13)