이단 성전사 탈리아 {2}{W}

전설적 생물 — 인간 병사

선제공격

상대가 조종하는 기본이 아닌 대지와 생물은 탭된 상태로 전장에 들어온다.

“구원은 달의 위원회에서 주는 게 아니다. 필요하다면 힘으로 쟁취해야 한다.”

3/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 이단 성전사 탈리아:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect states that a creature or land enters the battlefield tapped unless a condition is met, Thalia’s last ability has it enter tapped even if that condition is true. For example, your opponent may reveal a Plains while playing Port Town (from the Shadows over Innistrad set), but Port Town will still enter tapped. (2016-07-13)
  • If Thalia enters the battlefield at the same time as an opponent’s creatures or nonbasic lands, those creatures and lands aren’t affected by Thalia’s last ability. (2016-07-13)