Thalia, Catara Eretica {2}{W}

Creatura Leggendaria — Soldato Umano

Attacco improvviso

Le creature e le terre non base controllate dai tuoi avversari entrano nel campo di battaglia TAPpate.

“La salvezza non verrà concessa dal Concilio Lunarca. Dovrà essere guadagnata… con la lama di una spada, se necessario.”

3/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Thalia, Catara Eretica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect states that a creature or land enters the battlefield tapped unless a condition is met, Thalia’s last ability has it enter tapped even if that condition is true. For example, your opponent may reveal a Plains while playing Port Town (from the Shadows over Innistrad set), but Port Town will still enter tapped. (2016-07-13)
  • If Thalia enters the battlefield at the same time as an opponent’s creatures or nonbasic lands, those creatures and lands aren’t affected by Thalia’s last ability. (2016-07-13)