騷亂歡魔 {6}{R}{R}

生物~魔鬼/驚懼獸

你墳墓場中每有一張瞬間與巫術牌,騷亂歡魔便減少{1}來施放。

靈技(每當你施放非生物咒語時,此生物得+1/+1直到回合結束。)

當騷亂歡魔進戰場時,棄掉你的手牌,然後抽三張牌。

3/4

Illustrated by Jama Jurabaev

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 騷亂歡魔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Bedlam Reveler). The mana value of the spell is determined by only its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast that spell was. (2021-03-19)
  • Bedlam Reveler’s first ability can’t reduce the {R}{R} in its cost. (2021-03-19)
  • Prowess is a keyword ability that means “Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, this creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.” (2021-03-19)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2021-03-19)
  • If you have no cards in hand when Bedlam Reveler enters the battlefield, you just draw three cards. (2021-03-19)