Divoratore del Pandemonio {6}{R}{R}

Creatura — Orrore Diavolo

Il Divoratore del Pandemonio costa {1} in meno per essere lanciato per ogni carta istantaneo e stregoneria nel tuo cimitero.

Prodezza (Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia non creatura, questa creatura prende +1/+1 fino alla fine del turno.)

Quando il Divoratore del Pandemonio entra nel campo di battaglia, scarta la tua mano, poi pesca tre carte.

3/4

Illustrated by Jama Jurabaev

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Divoratore del Pandemonio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Bedlam Reveler). The mana value of the spell is determined by only its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast that spell was. (2021-03-19)
  • Bedlam Reveler’s first ability can’t reduce the {R}{R} in its cost. (2021-03-19)
  • Prowess is a keyword ability that means “Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, this creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.” (2021-03-19)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2021-03-19)
  • If you have no cards in hand when Bedlam Reveler enters the battlefield, you just draw three cards. (2021-03-19)