아수라장의 난봉꾼 {6}{R}{R}

생물 — 악령 괴수

아수라장의 난봉꾼은 당신의 무덤에 있는 순간마법 및 집중마법 카드 한 장당 발동 비용이 {1} 감소한다.

기량 (당신이 생물이 아닌 주문을 발동할 때마다, 이 생물은 턴종료까지 +1/+1을 받는다.)

아수라장의 난봉꾼이 전장에 들어올 때, 당신의 손을 버린 후, 카드 세 장을 뽑는다.

3/4

Illustrated by Jama Jurabaev

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 아수라장의 난봉꾼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Bedlam Reveler). The mana value of the spell is determined by only its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast that spell was. (2021-03-19)
  • Bedlam Reveler’s first ability can’t reduce the {R}{R} in its cost. (2021-03-19)
  • Prowess is a keyword ability that means “Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, this creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.” (2021-03-19)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2021-03-19)
  • If you have no cards in hand when Bedlam Reveler enters the battlefield, you just draw three cards. (2021-03-19)