騙し討ち {3}{R}

エンチャント

{R}:あなたは、あなたの手札からクリーチャー・カード1枚を戦場に出してもよい。そのクリーチャーは速攻を得る。次の終了ステップの開始時に、そのクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げる。

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 騙し討ち:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You only sacrifice the creature if you still control it at end of turn. If that creature has left the battlefield, even if it came back, you don’t sacrifice it. Likewise, if an opponent has gained control of it, it won’t be sacrificed and will remain on the battlefield indefinitely. (2016-06-08)
  • Putting a card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to, even if you have one in your hand. (2016-06-08)
  • Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to. (2007-05-01)