偷袭 {3}{R}

结界

{R}:你可以将一张生物牌从你手上放进战场。该生物获得敏捷异能。在下一个结束步骤开始时牺牲该生物。

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 偷袭:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to. (2007-05-01)
  • You only sacrifice the creature if you still control it at end of turn. If that creature has left the battlefield, even if it came back, you don’t sacrifice it. Likewise, if an opponent has gained control of it, it won’t be sacrificed and will remain on the battlefield indefinitely. (2016-06-08)
  • Putting a card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to, even if you have one in your hand. (2016-06-08)