騙し討ち {3}{R}

Enchantment

{R}: You may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield. That creature gains haste. Sacrifice the creature at the beginning of the next end step.

Illustrated by Jerry Tiritilli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 騙し討ち:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to. (2007-05-01)
  • You only sacrifice the creature if you still control it at end of turn. If that creature has left the battlefield, even if it came back, you don’t sacrifice it. Likewise, if an opponent has gained control of it, it won’t be sacrificed and will remain on the battlefield indefinitely. (2016-06-08)
  • Putting a card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to, even if you have one in your hand. (2016-06-08)