吸血の教示者 {B}

インスタント

あなたのライブラリーからカード1枚を探す。その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直し、そのカードをその一番上に置く。あなたは2点のライフを失う。

本当の力は、血と汗の賜物だ。……主に血だが。

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 吸血の教示者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “shuffle and put the card on top” is a single action. If an effect causes the top card of the library to be face up, the second card down is not revealed. (2016-06-08)