吸血鬼导师 {B}

瞬间

从你的牌库中搜寻一张牌,然后将你的牌库洗牌,并将该牌置于其上。你失去2点生命。

要流血流汗来换得真正力量。不过主要是血。

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 吸血鬼导师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “shuffle and put the card on top” is a single action. If an effect causes the top card of the library to be face up, the second card down is not revealed. (2016-06-08)