吸血の教示者 {B}

Instant

Search your library for a card, then shuffle your library and put that card on top of it. You lose 2 life.

Illustrated by Gary Leach

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 吸血の教示者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The “shuffle and put the card on top” is a single action. If an effect causes the top card of the library to be face up, the second card down is not revealed. (2016-06-08)