Paladín de Nimboscuro {3}{B}

Criatura — Caballero humano

Amenaza. (Esta criatura no puede ser bloqueada excepto por dos o más criaturas.)

Tesón — Si se usaron al menos tres manás negros para lanzar este hechizo, la Paladín de Nimboscuro entra al campo de batalla con un contador +1/+1 sobre ella.

“Encontraré al rey aunque tenga que cabalgar desde el verano al invierno y de vuelta otra vez”.

3/2

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Paladín de Nimboscuro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may. (2019-10-04)
  • Adamant effects check what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell. (2019-10-04)
  • If you copy a spell that has an adamant ability, no mana was spent to cast the copy at all, so that ability won’t apply. (2019-10-04)