로크트웨인 성기사 {3}{B}

생물 — 인간 기사

호전적 (이 생물은 두 개 이상의 생물에만 방어될 수 있다.)

단호 — 이 주문을 발동하는 데 적어도 흑색 마나 세 개가 지불되었다면, 로크트웨인 성기사는 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 가지고 전장에 들어온다.

“여름부터 겨울까지, 그리고 다시 여름이 될 때까지 말을 타고 있어야 한다고 해도, 왕을 찾아내리라.”

3/2

Illustrated by Zack Stella

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 로크트웨인 성기사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may. (2019-10-04)
  • Adamant effects check what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell. (2019-10-04)
  • If you copy a spell that has an adamant ability, no mana was spent to cast the copy at all, so that ability won’t apply. (2019-10-04)