Вертел Великана {1}{B}

Артефакт — Снаряжение

Снаряженное существо получает +2/+1.

Каждый раз, когда снаряженное существо наносит боевые повреждения существу, создайте одну фишку Еды. (Она является артефактом со способностью «{2}, {T}, пожертвуйте этот артефакт: вы получаете 3 жизни».)

Снарядить {3} ({3}: прикрепите к целевому существу под вашим контролем. Снаряжайте только как волшебство.)

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Вертел Великана:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Giant’s Skewer triggers even if the equipped creature died, and even if the creature that was dealt damage didn’t die. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)