Spiedo del Gigante {1}{B}

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento

La creatura equipaggiata prende +2/+1.

Ogniqualvolta la creatura equipaggiata infligge danno da combattimento a una creatura, crea una pedina Cibo. (È un artefatto con “{2}, {T}, Sacrifica questo artefatto: Guadagni 3 punti vita”.)

Equipaggiare {3} ({3}: Assegna a una creatura bersaglio che controlli. Equipaggia solo quando potresti lanciare una stregoneria.)

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spiedo del Gigante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability of Giant’s Skewer triggers even if the equipped creature died, and even if the creature that was dealt damage didn’t die. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)