忠誠の円環 {4}{W}{W}

伝説のアーティファクト

この呪文を唱えるためのコストは、あなたがコントロールしている騎士1体につき{1}少なくなる。

あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

あなたが伝説の呪文を唱えるたび、警戒を持つ白の2/2の騎士・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

{3}{W}, {T}:警戒を持つ白の2/2の騎士・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 忠誠の円環:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Circle of Loyalty’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-10-04)
  • The Circle of Loyalty’s triggered ability won’t trigger when you cast it because it’s not on the battlefield yet. (2019-10-04)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-10-04)
  • The cost reduction ability reduces only the generic mana in the relic’s cost. The colored mana must still be paid. (2019-10-04)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting a spell, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change by how much a relic’s cost is reduced. (2019-10-04)