Le Cercle de Loyauté {4}{W}{W}

Artefact légendaire

Ce sort coûte {1} de moins à lancer pour chaque chevalier que vous contrôlez.

Les créatures que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1.

À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort légendaire, créez un jeton de créature 2/2 blanche Chevalier avec la vigilance.

{3}{W}, {T} : Créez un jeton de créature 2/2 blanche Chevalier avec la vigilance.

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Le Cercle de Loyauté:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Circle of Loyalty’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-10-04)
  • The Circle of Loyalty’s triggered ability won’t trigger when you cast it because it’s not on the battlefield yet. (2019-10-04)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-10-04)
  • The cost reduction ability reduces only the generic mana in the relic’s cost. The colored mana must still be paid. (2019-10-04)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting a spell, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change by how much a relic’s cost is reduced. (2019-10-04)