El Círculo de la Lealtad {4}{W}{W}

Artefacto legendario

Te cuesta {1} menos lanzar este hechizo por cada Caballero que controlas.

Las criaturas que controlas obtienen +1/+1.

Siempre que lances un hechizo legendario, crea una ficha de criatura Caballero blanca 2/2 con la habilidad de vigilancia.

{3}{W}, {T}: Crea una ficha de criatura Caballero blanca 2/2 con la habilidad de vigilancia.

Illustrated by Bastien L. Deharme

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for El Círculo de la Lealtad:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The Circle of Loyalty’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-10-04)
  • The Circle of Loyalty’s triggered ability won’t trigger when you cast it because it’s not on the battlefield yet. (2019-10-04)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-10-04)
  • The cost reduction ability reduces only the generic mana in the relic’s cost. The colored mana must still be paid. (2019-10-04)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting a spell, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change by how much a relic’s cost is reduced. (2019-10-04)