Revoltosa del pantano {3}{B}{B}

Criatura — Hada

Vuela.

{2}{B}, sacrificar una Comida: La criatura objetivo obtiene -3/-3 hasta el final del turno.

“El hada tomó una bellota del suelo. La misión de un caballero estaba a punto de llegar a su fin”.
Cuentos de hadas

3/3

Illustrated by Mila Pesic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Revoltosa del pantano:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)