Sumpfkremsch {3}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Feenwesen

Fliegend

{2}{B}, opfere eine Speise: Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl erhält -3/-3 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

„Das Feenwesen sammelte eine Eichel vom Boden auf. Die Mission des Ritters würde bald ein bitteres Ende nehmen.“
Geschichten aus dem Feenland

3/3

Illustrated by Mila Pesic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sumpfkremsch:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)