습지 말썽꾼 {3}{B}{B}

생물 — 페어리

비행

{2}{B}, 음식 한 개를 희생한다: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 -3/-3을 받는다.

“페어리가 도토리 한 개를 땅에서 뽑아냈다. 기사의 여정이 씁쓸한 결말을 맞이하려 하고 있었다”
요정 이야기

3/3

Illustrated by Mila Pesic

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 습지 말썽꾼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)