강철시선 그리핀 {4}{U}

생물 — 그리핀

비행

당신이 각 턴에 당신의 두 번째 카드를 뽑을 때마다, 강철시선 그리핀은 턴종료까지 +2/+0을 받는다.

“우리가 우리의 비밀을 수호하지 않았다면, 그것들은 그렇게 오랫동안 비밀로 남아 있지 않았을 것이야.”
—쪼글쪼글한 자, 개드윅

2/4

Illustrated by J.P. Targete

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 강철시선 그리핀:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability can trigger only once each turn. It doesn’t matter whether the permanent with that ability was on the battlefield when the first card was drawn. If it’s not on the battlefield when the second card is drawn, the ability can’t trigger at all that turn. It won’t trigger when the third or fourth card is drawn. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect instructs you to draw multiple cards, the ability triggers after you draw whichever is the second one for the turn. You choose a target (if any) for the ability after you’ve drawn and looked at all of the cards and finished resolving the spell or ability that caused you to draw them. (2019-10-04)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2019-10-04)