鋼睨みのグリフィン {4}{U}

クリーチャー — グリフィン

飛行

あなたが各ターンのあなたの2枚目のカードを引くたび、ターン終了時まで、鋼睨みのグリフィンは+2/+0の修整を受ける。

「我々が秘密を護らなければ、秘密はそう長く続かなかっただろう。」
――老いたる者、ガドウィック

2/4

Illustrated by J.P. Targete

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鋼睨みのグリフィン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability can trigger only once each turn. It doesn’t matter whether the permanent with that ability was on the battlefield when the first card was drawn. If it’s not on the battlefield when the second card is drawn, the ability can’t trigger at all that turn. It won’t trigger when the third or fourth card is drawn. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect instructs you to draw multiple cards, the ability triggers after you draw whichever is the second one for the turn. You choose a target (if any) for the ability after you’ve drawn and looked at all of the cards and finished resolving the spell or ability that caused you to draw them. (2019-10-04)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2019-10-04)