鋼目獅鷲 {4}{U}

生物 ~獅鷲

飛行

每當你抽每回合中你的第二張牌時,鋼目獅鷲得+2/+0直到回合結束。

「如果我們不去守護秘密,那麼秘密本身很快就不再神秘。」
~老年法師蓋威克

2/4

Illustrated by J.P. Targete

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鋼目獅鷲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability can trigger only once each turn. It doesn’t matter whether the permanent with that ability was on the battlefield when the first card was drawn. If it’s not on the battlefield when the second card is drawn, the ability can’t trigger at all that turn. It won’t trigger when the third or fourth card is drawn. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect instructs you to draw multiple cards, the ability triggers after you draw whichever is the second one for the turn. You choose a target (if any) for the ability after you’ve drawn and looked at all of the cards and finished resolving the spell or ability that caused you to draw them. (2019-10-04)
  • If a spell or ability causes you to put cards into your hand without specifically using the word “draw,” it’s not a card drawn. (2019-10-04)