Tão Pequenininho {U}

Encantamento — Aura

Lampejo

Encantar criatura

A criatura encantada recebe -2/-0. Em vez disso, ela recebe -6/-0 enquanto seu controlador tiver sete ou mais cards no próprio cemitério.

A espada dele parecia um sininho de prata no pote de vidro, e a sílfide gargalhou de deleite.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tão Pequenininho:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • So Tiny continuously checks the enchanted creature’s controller’s graveyard to determine just how tiny the enchanted creature is. (2019-10-04)