Così Minuscolo {U}

Incantesimo — Aura

Lampo

Incanta creatura

La creatura incantata prende -2/-0. Prende invece -6/-0 fintanto che il suo controllore ha sette o più carte nel suo cimitero.

La spada suonava come un campanellino d'argento sul barattolo di vetro e la spiritella rideva divertita.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Così Minuscolo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • So Tiny continuously checks the enchanted creature’s controller’s graveyard to determine just how tiny the enchanted creature is. (2019-10-04)