물물교환용 소 {3}{W}

생물 — 황소

물물교환용 소가 죽을 때 또는 당신이 물물교환용 소를 버릴 때, 음식 토큰 한 개를 만든다. (음식 토큰은 “{2}, {T}, 이 마법물체를 희생한다: 당신은 생명 3점을 얻는다."를 가진 마법물체이다.)

시장에 있는 누구도 힐다의 미친 듯한 울음 소리를 귀담아 듣지 않았다. 요정의 저주는 그녀가 두려워했던 것보다 더 나쁜 결과가 되어 있었다.

3/3

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 물물교환용 소:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bartered Cow’s ability is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to discard it or sacrifice it whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of discarding it or causing it to die. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)