Vache troquée {3}{W}

Créature : bovidé

Quand la Vache troquée meurt ou quand vous vous en défaussez, créez un jeton Nourriture. (C'est un artefact avec « {2}, {T}, sacrifiez cet artefact : Vous gagnez 3 points de vie. »)

Au marché, nul ne tint compte des mugissements agités d'Hilda. La malédiction des fæs s'avérait bien pire qu'elle ne l'avait cru.

3/3

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vache troquée:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bartered Cow’s ability is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to discard it or sacrifice it whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of discarding it or causing it to die. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)