交換される牛 {3}{W}

クリーチャー — 雄牛

交換される牛が死亡するか、あなたがこれを捨てたとき、食物・トークンを1つ生成する。(それは、「{2}, {T}, このアーティファクトを生け贄に捧げる:あなたは3点のライフを得る。」を持つアーティファクトである。)

市場では、ヒルダが上げる必死の声を気に留める者はいなかった。フェイの呪いは想像以上に悪い結末をもたらそうとしていた。

3/3

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 交換される牛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Bartered Cow’s ability is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to discard it or sacrifice it whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of discarding it or causing it to die. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)