奇術巨著 {1}{U}

神器

玩家的手牌數量都沒有上限。

{X}{X}{T}:每位玩家各抽X張牌。

{2}{U}{T}:每位對手各將其牌庫頂等同於其手牌數量的牌置入其墳墓場。

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 奇術巨著:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It’s not possible to pay {X}{X}{2}{U} and activate both abilities of Folio of Fancies. You’ll need to find a way to untap it to activate both abilities during one turn. (2019-10-04)
  • To pay {X}{X}, choose a value for X, and pay twice that much mana. (2019-10-04)
  • If a player has fewer than X cards in their library, that player loses the game after the first ability of Folio of Fancies resolves. If each player loses the game this way, the game is a draw. (2019-10-04)