Volume di Fantasie {1}{U}

Artefatto

I giocatori non hanno un limite massimo di carte nella loro mano.

{X}{X}, {T}: Ogni giocatore pesca X carte.

{2}{U}, {T}: Ogni avversario mette nel proprio cimitero dalla cima del proprio grimorio un numero di carte pari al numero di carte nella propria mano.

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Volume di Fantasie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It’s not possible to pay {X}{X}{2}{U} and activate both abilities of Folio of Fancies. You’ll need to find a way to untap it to activate both abilities during one turn. (2019-10-04)
  • To pay {X}{X}, choose a value for X, and pay twice that much mana. (2019-10-04)
  • If a player has fewer than X cards in their library, that player loses the game after the first ability of Folio of Fancies resolves. If each player loses the game this way, the game is a draw. (2019-10-04)