Fólio de Fantasias {1}{U}

Artefato

Não há número máximo de cards na mão dos jogadores.

{X}{X}, {T}: Cada jogador compra X cards.

{2}{U}, {T}: Cada oponente coloca no próprio cemitério uma quantidade de cards igual ao número de cards na própria mão do topo do próprio grimório.

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fólio de Fantasias:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It’s not possible to pay {X}{X}{2}{U} and activate both abilities of Folio of Fancies. You’ll need to find a way to untap it to activate both abilities during one turn. (2019-10-04)
  • To pay {X}{X}, choose a value for X, and pay twice that much mana. (2019-10-04)
  • If a player has fewer than X cards in their library, that player loses the game after the first ability of Folio of Fancies resolves. If each player loses the game this way, the game is a draw. (2019-10-04)