Folio of Fancies (Throne of Eldraine #46)

Фолиант Фантазий {1}{U}

Артефакт

Размер руки у игроков неограничен.

{X}{X}, {T}: каждый игрок берет X карт.

{2}{U}, {T}: каждый оппонент кладет количество карт, равное числу карт у него в руке, с верха своей библиотеки на свое кладбище.

Illustrated by Colin Boyer

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Фолиант Фантазий:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It's not possible to pay {X}{X}{2}{U} and activate both abilities of Folio of Fancies. You'll need to find a way to untap it to activate both abilities during one turn. (2019-10-04)
  • To pay {X}{X}, choose a value for X, and pay twice that much mana. (2019-10-04)
  • If a player has fewer than X cards in their library, that player loses the game after the first ability of Folio of Fancies resolves. If each player loses the game this way, the game is a draw. (2019-10-04)