호수 배회자, 엠리 {2}{U}

전설적 생물 — 인어 마법사

이 주문은 당신이 조종하는 마법물체 한 개당 발동하는 비용이 {1}만큼 덜 든다.

호수 배회자, 엠리가 전장에 들어올 때, 당신의 서고 맨 위 카드 네 장을 당신의 무덤에 넣는다.

{T}: 당신의 무덤에 있는 마법물체 카드를 목표로 정한다. 당신은 이 턴에 그 카드를 발동할 수 있다. (여전히 발동 비용은 지불해야 한다. 발동 시기 규칙도 여전히 적용된다.)

1/2

Illustrated by Livia Prima

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 호수 배회자, 엠리:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Emry). The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-10-04)
  • The cost reduction ability reduces only the generic mana in Emry’s cost. The colored mana must still be paid. (2019-10-04)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting a spell, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change by how much Emry’s cost is reduced. (2019-10-04)
  • If Emry’s last ability targets an artifact land card, you can’t play it. Effects that allow you to “cast” a card don’t allow you to play a land card. (2019-10-04)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the target artifact card. Unless it has flash, you’ll most likely only be able to cast it during your main phase while the stack is empty. (2019-10-04)
  • You’ll still pay all costs for a spell cast this way, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs if any are available. (2019-10-04)
  • Casting the target card causes it to leave your graveyard and become a new object. You can’t cast it again if it returns to your graveyard this turn. (2019-10-04)